Ricardo’s Summer Camps

I would like to tell you about the various types of summer camps. There are summer camps focused on sports such as football, American football and extreme sports, but there are also summer camps for technology, for children who like computers, learn to do various types of things. For me summer camps have many advantages as children leave home and enjoy the fresh air,  they make new friends and learn new skills that will be useful for the rest of their lives. They can also become more independent.

I’ve never been to  a summer camp, but I would like to try and I think it would be a good life experience. About the negative aspects I think there is not much to say, because I think there are none. My opinion is that summer camps are a good life experience for teenagers because they learn new skills and make new friends among other things.

.

 

 

One comment

  1. majocar · October 16, 2017 at 4:53 pm ·

    Don’t forget to punctuate your text!